Home » 2017 Mini Catalog » Watercooler Wednesday #116 – Kath’s Masculine Challenge

Watercooler Wednesday #116 – Kath’s Masculine Challenge

Happy Watercooler Wednesday my stampin’ friends! We have a new challenge starting today.

Love the ‘masculine’ theme. Love the ‘anything goes’ theme!

I decided to play around with this bundle a little more before they are totally retired from Stampin’ Up’s catalog. I think they are already sold out as well.

libbystamps, stampin up, Nailed It, Build It Framelits, Nailed It Bundle, WWC116

It’s a classic red tool chest! Looks so realistic doesn’t it? Very easy to create as well! I’ve created a few versions of it, because, well, there are different tool boxes!

libbystamps, stampin up, Nailed It, Build It Framelits, Nailed It Bundle, WWC116

This would make a great ‘any’ style card – Father’s Day, birthday, thank you – you name it!

Check out what the Design Team members created. I hope we have sparked your creativity! Please join us! Challenges are so much fun!

Supplies –

  • Stamp Set – Nailed It
  • Framelits – Build It
  • Bundles – Nailed It
  • Card Stock – Real Red, Smokey Slate, Basic Black,
  • Ink – Memento Black
  • Punches – 3/4 Circle, 1/2 Circle
  • Other – Silver Foil Sheets
Happy Stampin’
Libby
10 thoughts on “Watercooler Wednesday #116 – Kath’s Masculine Challenge

    • At this time I do not have the directions Debbie. I just started pulling out scraps of Real Red until I found sizes that work together.

    • Unfortunately, I do not have a PDF as I just started pulling out scraps of Real Red until I found sizes that work together. Sometimes you just have to do that. Good old fashion trial and error. Thank you for leaving a comment. If I create a tutorial, I’ll keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

