Home » 2017 Mini Catalog » Birthday Candles Gone Wild!

Birthday Candles Gone Wild!

Ha-Ha-Ha! Silly title!

I made my card for a Facebook only challenge for Stampin’ Girls Gone Wild!

16142904_10211047680844594_6672214839503483967_n

Great layout for my design –

libbystamps, stampin up, Build a Birthday, Window Box Thinlits, Party Animal DSP, Occasions Mini 2017

This is SUCH a fun little die. It’s from the Window Box Thinlits. Admittedly, I got this die set just for this die!

libbystamps, stampin up, Build a Birthday, Window Box Thinlits, Party Animal DSP, Occasions Mini 2017

This is my first card to create using this die. I absolutely LOVE it!!!

This card speaks for itself! I can’t wait to send it out!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
2 thoughts on “Birthday Candles Gone Wild!

Leave a Reply

