Home » 2017 Mini Catalog » Hearts & Love

Hearts & Love

Quick Sunday share…..got a Card Buffet next weekend and I need a little inspiration.

So. What do I do to get inspiration? Card challenges. I look at card challenge to spark my creativity.

Today, I ran across Stampin’ Girls Gone Wild

15941128_10210907921870707_614411468676690730_n

They are a Facebook group that host weekend sketches.

I came up with this –

libbystamps, stampin up, Sunshine Wishes Thinlits, Sending Love DSP Stack

Pretty fun! Pretty ‘lovely’???

libbystamps, stampin up, Sunshine Wishes Thinlits, Sending Love DSP Stack

I had a bunch of scrap pieces from other projects I’d been working on this week lying around. Ironically, the were sort of stacked in this very way!!! This sketch was just calling my name!

libbystamps, stampin up, Sunshine Wishes Thinlits, Sending Love DSP Stack

I figured why not? Will it make the class next week? Time will tell……

In the meantime, what do you think about this card? Kind of nice to create a card that requires no stamping!! Comments are nice to read!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

