Home » 2017 Mini Catalog » Mr. & Mrs. Custom Tee

Mr. & Mrs. Custom Tee

Happy Thursday!

We have a great layout for our first challenge over at Create with Connie and Mary this new year!

Isn’t this great –

ccmc439I love these with a few elements in the mix!

I knew right away how I wanted to use this sketch –

libbystamps, stampin up, Customer Tee, Labeler Alphabet, T-Shirt Builder Framelits, Floral Boutique, Happy Heart EF

I just loved these tee shirts from the new Occasions Mini catalog!

libbystamps, stampin up, Customer Tee, Labeler Alphabet, T-Shirt Builder Framelits, Floral Boutique, Happy Heart EF

I combined them with some existing products sort of making a tropical style wedding card. As you can see, I used lots of dimension.

libbystamps, stampin up, Customer Tee, Labeler Alphabet, T-Shirt Builder Framelits, Floral Boutique, Happy Heart EF

I even created a nice coordinating inside!

libbystamps, stampin up, Customer Tee, Labeler Alphabet, T-Shirt Builder Framelits, Floral Boutique, Happy Heart EF

I am in love with the way this turned out! Now, to have someone get married and go with these colors – I’d be set with a card!

Get your creativity on and join Create with Connie and Mary this week! You’ll start the new year off on creative note!

Supplies –

  • Stamp Set – Customer Tee, Labeler Alphabet
  • Dies – T-Shirt Builder Framelits
  • Card Stock – Night of Navy, Whisper White
  • DSP – Floral Boutique
  • Ink – Night of Navy
  • Other – Happy Heart EF, Dimensionals
Happy Stampin’
Libby
6 thoughts on “Mr. & Mrs. Custom Tee

  1. Do you have a date yet for the Jan. Class? I think I already know what to order!

    Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

Leave a Reply

