Home » 2016 Holiday Mini » Halloween is in the Bag

Halloween is in the Bag

How’s your Halloween weekend going? Doing a little paper crafting this weekend?

Hopefully, all these Halloween cards have been inspiring to you!

I have a decorated Mini Treat Bag Thinlits, Halloween style, to share today –

libbystamps, stampin up, Jar of Haunts, Everyday Jars Framelits, Halloween Night Baker's Twine, Mini Treat Bag Thinlits

Isn’t this just the cutest? I really loved these Jar of Haunts when I first saw them in the Holiday Mini catalog. Of course, I just has to have them! You know that feeling….

This little treat bag would be great for a little note, a gift card, and of course, edible treats!!

And yes, another project from the September Card Buffet. (Follow me on Facebook and Instagram to see my monthly board.) As you can see, I don’t always get around to posting the projects as I would like to!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

