Home » 2016 Holiday Mini » Elegant Halloween Scene

Elegant Halloween Scene

Yesterday, I posted a simple black and white negative image card here. I just realized that I never posted the card I was referring to!

It was from last months Card Buffet (I post my Card Buffet board only on Facebook and Instagram) and I never posted the single card here.

This is the card that yielded such wonderful scraps –

libbystamps, stampin up, Spooky Fun, Halloween Scenes Edgelits, Card Buffet

Nice, huh?

It was a bit detailed, but I had it as an option at both the September and October Card Buffets and it was a hit!  The Fine-Tip Glue was a hit with this project too!

Please leave kind words and get back to having a wonderful and safe Halloween weekend!

Thanks for looking!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

