Home » 2016 Holiday Mini » Black on White Hosted Challenge, WWC

Black on White Hosted Challenge, WWC

It’s Wednesday! That time of the week!

Guess what? I’m host for the challenge this week over at Water Cooler Wednesday!

I decided to go with this fun number –

13907113_10209565941160761_8066249566156608674_n

That’s right. Black on white. Simply stamping means just that, create a card with simple stamping. No die cuts, punches, extra layers, or added embellishments.

And, that’s just what I did with this card –

libbystamps, stampin up, Christmas Pines, Black on White, Christmas, WWC90

It’s simply elegant, isn’t it?

libbystamps, stampin up, Christmas Pines, Black on White, Christmas, WWC90

I love it!

libbystamps, stampin up, Christmas Pines, Black on White, Christmas, WWC90

I didn’t add any additional layers either. Although I could have. I loved the way it looked just like this.

So, what you think? Great inspiration for Black on White? I’d love to read what you think.

Then head over to Water Cooler Wednesday and see how the others created with the sketch. And join my challenge this week! I’d love for you to play along with us!

Simple Supplies –

  • Stamp Set – Christmas Pines
  • Card Stock – Whisper White
  • Ink – Tuxedo Memento Black
Happy Stampin’
Libby
2 thoughts on “Black on White Hosted Challenge, WWC

  1. Thanks for leading the way with this Black on White simply stamping challenge Libby. Great job! I love your card and I agree it looks great the way it is without any layers. The branches really stand out on there own.

Leave a Reply

