Home » 2016 Holiday Mini » Christmas Sparkle for TSOT

Christmas Sparkle for TSOT

It’s been two week since my last Try Stampin’ or not on Tuesday post! Time flies!

But it’s time for another challenge! Here is next sketch to create from –

Challenge #293

Optional Technique : A Touch of Fabric

I really loved this layout. It took me no time at all to come up with this –

libbystamps, stampin up, Christmas Pines, Fabulous Foil Designer Acetate, Gold Foil Sheets, TSOT293, Try Stampin' on Tuesday

Simply stunning, right? I love it!

libbystamps, stampin up, Christmas Pines, Fabulous Foil Designer Acetate, Gold Foil Sheets, TSOT293, Try Stampin' on Tuesday

It follows the sketch to a T!

libbystamps, stampin up, Christmas Pines, Fabulous Foil Designer Acetate, Gold Foil Sheets, TSOT293, Try Stampin' on Tuesday

These clear acetate sheets are sort of overlooked I believe. I had them out because I was designing for another card. They were THE perfect starting point for this holiday card. Of course, no fabric. That’s ok though.

So. What do you think? You like it? I’d love to read you comments.

I suggest heading over to Try Stampin’ or not on Tuesday and see just whats going on over there. Besides terrific card ideas, we have games and prizes too. You can find us on Facebook as well.

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

