Home » 2016 Holiday Mini » NACHO, The Tag Says it All

NACHO, The Tag Says it All

I’m running late with my post today. I felt my paying job needed to see me this week!

I saw this sketch over at Nacho Average Challenges

And I loved it! Sadly, I have had to miss their past few sketches……

We have just a couple more weeks that we can use all these wonderful Halloween items we’ve got. So, I came up with this –

libbystamps, stampin up, Halloween Treat Stamp, Halloween Night Specialty DSP, Halloween Night Baker's Twine, Halloween, Nacho Average Challenges

Isn’t this just the cutest?

libbystamps, stampin up, Halloween Treat Stamp, Halloween Night Specialty DSP, Halloween Night Baker's Twine, Halloween, Nacho Average Challenges

I created a card with this nifty, versatile, tag! Their sketch was perfect for this!

libbystamps, stampin up, Halloween Treat Stamp, Halloween Night Specialty DSP, Halloween Night Baker's Twine, Halloween, Nacho Average Challenges

I punched a hole at the top and added the dual Baker’s Twin making a bow.

libbystamps, stampin up, Halloween Treat Stamp, Halloween Night Specialty DSP, Halloween Night Baker's Twine, Halloween, Nacho Average Challenges

Look close at the card, see the shiny little line of pumpkins? I took the Fine Tip Glue Pen and added glue drops to each pumpkin. At first it’s really cloudy. But, it dries clear and adds dimension!

I love this little card and can’t wait to send it out!

I’d love to read your comments too!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
4 thoughts on “NACHO, The Tag Says it All

Leave a Reply

