Home » Card Buffet » For You, Thoughtful Branches

For You, Thoughtful Branches

Quick Monday share.

I had a very busy past few days!! But, I wanted to take a few minutes to share with you.

This was one of the more popular cards from my Card Buffet this weekend –

libbystamps, stampin up, Thoughtful Branches, Beautiful Branches Thinlits, Woodland EF, Layering Circles Framelits, Card Buffet

Everyone loved it!

Last month, a few customers ordered this Thoughtful Branches bundle. I hadn’t advertised it because I don’t like to bombard everyone with emails all time, but, they all ran across this fabulous buy and purchased it! I thought to myself, guess I’d better order it too. Well, it’s quickly became a favorite! So, it was a good decision.

And, as far as of this posting, it’s still available. But until quantities last.

I think you’ll see this bundle a few more times this week. I’ve got lots planned with it!

What do you think? One of your favorites?

Happy Stampin’
Libby
2 thoughts on “For You, Thoughtful Branches

  1. Great card Libby. I bought this set too, and wondered after I ordered it why, as it was so short lived, but I haven’t regretted it once. I love that you paired it up with one of my favourite embossing folders too! Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

