Home » Clean & Simple » Falling for the Nachos

Falling for the Nachos

It’s Friday! What a busy, busy week!

I made this card the other day when I saw the Nacho Average Challenges newest color challenge –

Love these colors!!!! So great to work with!

Of course, I’ve sort of gotten in a Fall/Halloween mode of card marking. It slightly influenced the creation of this card –

libbystamps, stampin up, Vintage Leaves, Labeler Alphabet, Fine-Tip Glue Pen, Fall Card, NAC179

Isn’t this just fun!?!?

libbystamps, stampin up, Vintage Leaves, Labeler Alphabet, Fine-Tip Glue Pen, Fall Card, NAC179

I LOVE it!!! These colors were just perfect for this leaf card. And, these letters – my new FAV!!!! They really are a must have!

I like how a card like this just comes together seamlessly! I am glad I found the time to post this. I think it suites the challenge well! Don’t you?

Happy Stampin’
Libby
8 thoughts on “Falling for the Nachos

Leave a Reply

