Home » Holiday Mini 2016 » Five, Plus, Card Friday

Five, Plus, Card Friday

I thought I’d share the cards from this past weeks Team Meeting.

We had 8 people swapping including myself. My swap was posted here on Thursday.

These are the rest of the wonderful trades in no particular order.

libbystamps, stampin up, swaps, Holiday Mini 2016, Christmas

Diana

libbystamps, stampin up, swaps, Holiday Mini 2016, Christmas

Nancy

libbystamps, stampin up, swaps, Holiday Mini 2016, Christmas

Sherri

libbystamps, stampin up, swaps, Holiday Mini 2016, Christmas

Susan

libbystamps, stampin up, swaps, Holiday Mini 2016, Christmas

Shirley

libbystamps, stampin up, swaps, Holiday Mini 2016, Christmas

Pearl

libbystamps, stampin up, swaps, Holiday Mini 2016, Christmas, shrinky dink earrings

Cheryl

So, I can definitely see myself casing some of these ! They are wonderful cards!

And, we did two make’n takes. Only one I photographed. It was this nifty little wrapped nugget holder –

libbystamps, stampin up, swaps, Holiday Mini 2016, nugget holder, Christmas

I hope you enjoyed the shares. Please leave comments. I’d love to pass them along to everyone!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
4 thoughts on “Five, Plus, Card Friday

Leave a Reply

