Home » Clean & Simple » Happy Day Friday

Happy Day Friday

Friday – everyone seems to love Fridays! And, why not just have fun with it?

I want to share this simply wonderful card we made last night with downline, Cheryl. It was her first home show last night –

libbystamps, stampin up, Perfectly Wrapped, Pop of Pink Washi Tape

I changed the sentiment because I forgot to stamp it last night.

libbystamps, stampin up, Perfectly Wrapped, Pop of Pink Washi Tape

But this card was SO easy! It’s just strips of washi tape on layered card stock! I don’t have this washi tape yet – so I needed to make this card!

libbystamps, stampin up, Perfectly Wrapped, Pop of Pink Washi Tape

How easy is that? Super easy.

For extra added dimension, I popped all the layers of the card stock. It’s amazing just what this will do for a card.

Well, I must say, I hadn’t done a home show in a looooonnnng time. Cheryl and I had a blast! Great projects. Fantastic people. Wonderful host. Yummy food. You couldn’t ask for more!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

