Home » 2016-2017 Catalog » Open House Goodies

Open House Goodies

Quick post as I’m running around getting things together.

I am having my annual Open House this Sunday. I’ll be doing the usual, catalog viewing, scavenger hunt, make’n takes and acquiring new homes for my retired items.

I made these little goodies for the guests –

libbystamps, stampin up, Open House, party favors, 2016-2018 In-Colors, Post-it Note, Ink Spots

Aren’t they cute?

You’ll have to stop by or wait until next week to see just what they are!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

