Home » Create with Connie and Mary » Congrats……CCMC411

Congrats……CCMC411

It’s Thursday and the day to play with Create with Connie and Mary.

CCMC411

This week it’s a cool sketch challenge. We alternate them.

So…..pondering this one. I had the new Envelope Paper setting out…….let’s go with that! I came up with this fabulous card –

libbystamps, stampin up, Greatest Greetings, 2016-2018 In-Color Envelope Paper, Sunshine Wishes Thinlits, Washi Label Punch,

Nice, huh? It’s SOO fun I think!

libbystamps, stampin up, Greatest Greetings, 2016-2018 In-Color Envelope Paper, Sunshine Wishes Thinlits, Washi Label Punch,

It uses minimal stampin too!

libbystamps, stampin up, Greatest Greetings, 2016-2018 In-Color Envelope Paper, Sunshine Wishes Thinlits, Washi Label Punch,

I think these bold framelit words are going to be a favorite of mine. I already made three cards using them! I love the added rhinestone bling here too! Just the right touch.

So, what you think? Leave some love.

Then head over to Create with Connie and Mary, see what the others have created, and PLAY along. This one is a great out of the box sketch. I love what all the team has done with it!

Supplies used –

  • Stamps – Greatest Greetings
  • DSP – 2016-2018 In-Color Envelope Paper
  • Dies – Sunshine Wishes Thinlits
  • Punches – Washi Label (R)
  • Card Stock – Very Vanilla, Flirty Flamingo,
  • Ink – Flirty Flamingo
  • Other – Basic Rhinestone Jewels
Happy Stampin’
Libby
12 thoughts on “Congrats……CCMC411

    • I thinks its a great alternative to DSP – if I like the patterns – I use it a lot. Glad you stopped by to leave a comment Sharon!

  1. What a fab use of the pattern on the envelope paper Libby – I love the geometrical pattern you created using the sketch shapes. I’m in love with the diecut too – this was the first thing on my wishlist, I am a totally sucker for a diecut sentiment!!

Leave a Reply

