Home » Birthday » Seize the Cake Tutorial

Seize the Cake Tutorial

If you saw my last post, you saw this wonder slice of cake I created.

I also had another card on the May Card Buffet with that same slice of cake –

libbystamps, Stampin Up, cake slice, Something to Say, It's My Party DSP, Stars Framelits, Chevron Border Punch, Scallop Oval Punch,

One of those fun Curtain Folds cards!

And sure, you’re asking, ‘do tell, how you made that piece of cake!“. Well, ok!

This is what you saw at the card Buffet –

libbystamps, Stampin Up, cake slice, Something to Say, It's My Party DSP, Stars Framelits, Chevron Border Punch, Scallop Oval Punch,

The second sample, direction (forgot, not in picture) and a pictorial ‘how to’ make the cake slice!

libbystamps, Stampin Up, cake slice, Something to Say, It's My Party DSP, Stars Framelits, Chevron Border Punch, Scallop Oval Punch,

One.

libbystamps, Stampin Up, cake slice, Something to Say, It's My Party DSP, Stars Framelits, Chevron Border Punch, Scallop Oval Punch,

Two.

libbystamps, Stampin Up, cake slice, Something to Say, It's My Party DSP, Stars Framelits, Chevron Border Punch, Scallop Oval Punch,

Three.

libbystamps, Stampin Up, cake slice, Something to Say, It's My Party DSP, Stars Framelits, Chevron Border Punch, Scallop Oval Punch,

Done.

Yes. It was that easy!

These two punches and stamp set will be retiring, so, you’ll want to head over to my store and get them so you can create this cake slice and others!

Stay tuned this week to see more cards from the May Card Buffet.

In the meantime, I’d love some good read via your comments!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
2 thoughts on “Seize the Cake Tutorial

Leave a Reply

