Home » Birthday » Try Stampin’ Or Not On Tuesday, #271

Try Stampin’ Or Not On Tuesday, #271

It’s that Tuesday time!

TSOT

Time for Try Stampin’ Or Not On Tuesday new challenge –

With a theme of It’s a Party!

Yes, at first I was thrown for a loop. I’ll admit it. Being on the Design Team doesn’t make these challenges any easier. But, alas, after a night’s rest it came to me –

libbystamps, stampin up, Party with Cake, Stars Framelits, It's My Party DSP, TSOT271

Total with the ‘It’s a Birthday theme’ too!

libbystamps, stampin up, Party with Cake, Stars Framelits, It's My Party DSP, TSOT271

The stars and sentiment are nicely popped up too.

libbystamps, stampin up, Party with Cake, Stars Framelits, It's My Party DSP, TSOT271

And, of course, the matching inside!!

It’s terrific isn’t it? I love it. It just might make its way to the Card Buffet this weekend. Fun. Happy.

My card makes the sketch look easy now, doesn’t it?

How about stopping by to join us? We take entries on Facebook too! Join us at Try Stampin’ Or Not On Tuesday! This is a two-week challenge too!

…..and, don’t forget to leave me some good ‘card-carma’ in the form of a comment.

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

