Home » Card Buffet » Tears for Tea-riffic

Tears for Tea-riffic

I say tear because this extremely popular stamp set, A Nice Cuppa, and the Cups & Kettle Framelits are retiring after just a short run in the Stampin’ Up Mini Catalog. In fact, the framelits have sold out and are no longer available. Womp. Womp. Womp.

I was on the fence about getting this product suite. I pondered it and didn’t order it until recently. But, once I did, I have made several cards with them. My favorite framelits are the coffee cup and the silverware.

This card was from the recent Card Buffet

libbystamps, stampin' up, Card Buffet, A Nice Cuppa, Cups & Kettle Framelits, Have a Cuppa DSP, Tea Lace Paper Doilies, Itty Bitty Accents Punch Pack,

It’s a sweet card. Perfect for anyone!

libbystamps, stampin' up, Card Buffet, A Nice Cuppa, Cups & Kettle Framelits, Have a Cuppa DSP, Tea Lace Paper Doilies, Itty Bitty Accents Punch Pack,

I like the little tea bag and how it just ‘hangs’. Well, it’s really secured with a Dimensional.

The DSP here, Have a Cuppa, was not my favorite, but here I loved it! The colors are just not my style in the 6×6 stack – but, I wanted the whole collection!

libbystamps, stampin' up, Card Buffet, A Nice Cuppa, Cups & Kettle Framelits, Have a Cuppa DSP, Tea Lace Paper Doilies, Itty Bitty Accents Punch Pack,

This was a popular card and I only had a few left after two classes!  I guess I’ll make those up and send those out! They’re in demand now!

I hope you were fortunate enough to get these framelits before they sold out. Maybe with enough pleading, they will be brought back!

It’s good ‘card-carma’ to leave a kind word about my card share today!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
2 thoughts on “Tears for Tea-riffic

  1. Love this card Libby!! The tea pot on the hint of doily is perfect! And love the perfectly hanging tea bag too!

Leave a Reply

