Home » Birthday » B.Y.O.P. CYCI

B.Y.O.P. CYCI

Lol, like the cryptic title?

I found this cool sketch at Can You Case It

CYCI#114

I loved it. And I knew just where to go with it –

libbystamps, stampin' up, B.Y.O.P., It's My Party DSP, 1 1/4 Scallop Circle Punch, pocket card, CYCI#114

I pulled out my It’s My Party DSP and went right to this pattern. I have been itching to mimic these little asterisk symbols! I used a punch and they turned out perfectly!

libbystamps, stampin' up, B.Y.O.P., It's My Party DSP, 1 1/4 Scallop Circle Punch, pocket card, CYCI#114

Because of the layout of the sketch, I made a pocket card! It’s sort of reversed – but that’s ok! It works!

I think a gift card will just go perfect in the pocket. Hence, the sentiment! I choose to go with unisex colors to be able to use this gift card holder for whoever.

I hope you like it – I sure do!

And, you know, it’s good ‘card carma’ and leave a comment before leaving, right?!?!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
8 thoughts on “B.Y.O.P. CYCI

  1. Gorgeous card Libby. You’ve used on of my fav stamp sets and I love the colours. How clever to make the little asterisks as your repeating pattern! Thanks for joining us at CYCI – Chloe Evans

Leave a Reply

