Home » Baby » Beary Cute Duo

Beary Cute Duo

I recently had the joy of meeting my friend’s newest daughter and her newest grandson who are just a few weeks apart! Yes, both mom and daughter were pregnant at the same time!

Both babies are just the cutest! And, of course, I made coordinating gift bags and cards as you can see –

libbystamps, stampin up, Suite Sayings, Bear Hugs Framelits, Bear Hugs, Tin of  Cards, Bow Paper Clips

Can we just say, cute?? Cute. Cute!!!

libbystamps, stampin up, Suite Sayings, Bear Hugs Framelits, Bear Hugs, Tin of  Cards, Bow Paper Clips

The cards were really my starting point. The bag just had to match!

Here is the little girl card up close –

libbystamps, stampin up, Suite Sayings, Bear Hugs Framelits, Bear Hugs, Tin of  Cards, Bow Paper Clips

And opened –

libbystamps, stampin up, Suite Sayings, Bear Hugs Framelits, Bear Hugs, Tin of  Cards, Bow Paper Clips

Neat how the bear can been seen from the front, right?

The little boy bear card –

libbystamps, stampin up, Suite Sayings, Bear Hugs Framelits, Bear Hugs, Tin of  Cards, Bow Paper Clips

Oh my, just too cute!

And opened –

libbystamps, stampin up, Suite Sayings, Bear Hugs Framelits, Bear Hugs, Tin of  Cards, Bow Paper ClipsI’m so glad to have gotten this bundle with a stamp set and coordinating framelits! It’s perfect for making a quick baby card. 

Did I mention the card bases here are from the Tin of Cards? I just decided to take the card base and decorate it my way. I always have kraft bags too. It’s just a staple in my craft stash.

These gift ensembles came together really quick and easily.

I’m sure the gifts will be enjoyed and cherished!

Leave me a comment, please. Comments also bring me joy!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
2 thoughts on “Beary Cute Duo

Leave a Reply

