Home » Challenges » Just……..Because You’re So Nice

Just……..Because You’re So Nice

Happy news! I was selected as a winner  at Julie’s Stamping Spot for this card! Yay! I just love those sketches.

And, while I was there, her newest sketch caught my eye –

Pocket Sketch Challenge #10: Card Layouts to Inspire -- Win a free mini book with card layouts, measurements, and sample cards! www.juliedavison.com

I have been racking my creative process to come up with thank you’s for my last class. I think I have created just the card.

libbystamps, Stampin Up, PSC10, Botanicals For You, Birthday Bouquet DSP, Balloon Bouquet Punch, Decorative Dots Embossing Folder,

Isn’t this just lovely? It’s bright. It’s fun. It’s just…….

libbystamps, Stampin Up, PSC10, Botanicals For You, Birthday Bouquet DSP, Balloon Bouquet Punch, Decorative Dots Embossing Folder,

A terrific a card!

I think my customers will love this card! Just one of the perks for attending my Card Buffets and classes!

Thanks for stopping by to take a peek at my non stop creativity! I’d love to hear read what you think!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
4 thoughts on “Just……..Because You’re So Nice

  1. Congratulations on your win! Dee and I had such a good time at your class. Looking forward to the next one!

    Sent from AOL Mobile Mail

  2. Another fabulous card!! That’s some serious fussy cutting! Your customers will surely appreciate your handiwork! Thank you for participating in my challenge again! Your Sketch Book is in the mail!

Leave a Reply

