Home » Card Buffet » Be Mine, Box with Bow

Be Mine, Box with Bow

No five-card Friday today. It’s a mini box kind of day.

This was from my last Card Buffet –

libbystamps, Stampin Up, Cute Conversations Paper Pumpkin, Perpetual Birthday Calendar Stamp Set, Bow Paper Clips, Love Blossoms DSP, Sweetheart Punch, treat holder

A cute little Valentine’s Day treat holder box. It’s very versatile as it can hold quite a few different treats, cookies, lotions or sanitizer.

libbystamps, Stampin Up, Cute Conversations Paper Pumpkin, Perpetual Birthday Calendar Stamp Set, Bow Paper Clips, Love Blossoms DSP, Sweetheart Punch, treat holder

Here is a side view to see the depth.

Best of all, it uses a half sheet of card stock! I started with a 5 1/2 X 8 1/2 piece. It’s one of those basic boxes done many times. It’s scored it at 1 1/2, 4, 5 1/2, and 8.

I stamped before I assembled it. I used one the January Paper Pumpkin stamps and the . Those are soo cute! I added some layered flagged DSP and one of those cute little Gold Bow Paper Clips. Done. Sweet, right?

libbystamps, Stampin Up, Cute Conversations Paper Pumpkin, Perpetual Birthday Calendar Stamp Set, Bow Paper Clips, Love Blossoms DSP, Sweetheart Punch, treat holder

I added a little white tissue, I had no pink. I really like the finished treat holder!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

