Home » Birthday » Hello, Birthday Boy, Birthday Girl

Hello, Birthday Boy, Birthday Girl

The was an adorable pair from the last Card Buffet. I showed the Birthday Girl on Friday.

libbystamps, Stampin' Up, Hello, It's My Party DSP, Metallic Foil Doilies, Banner Punch, Sale-a-Bration 2016,

This is a Sale-a-Bration set that will no longer available as of February 15. This is one of my favorites this year too! I think it’s a must have!

libbystamps, Stampin' Up, Hello, It's My Party DSP, Metallic Foil Doilies, Banner Punch, Sale-a-Bration 2016,

When I stamped my samples, I forgot to use the Stampin’ Pierce Mat – it REALLY makes a different! The image is not too sharp.

This is really a simple design using DSP and, you guess it, Metallic Foil Doilies! Tip, I cut the doily in half to get a nice placement behind the sentiment.

libbystamps, Stampin' Up, Hello, It's My Party DSP, Metallic Foil Doilies, Banner Punch, Sale-a-Bration 2016,

It’s fun enough to be for the young or the old too! Quick and easy too!

Thanks for looking! Got a comment? I’d love to hear from you.

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

