Home » Birthday » Five Card Friday, 2

Five Card Friday, 2

I had to number these, or they’d all be called the exact same thing. Can’t have that.

So. Yes. Five cards. Today is my mother-in-law’s birthday, so why not feature five feminine, of sorts, birthday cards for her!?!?

These are my creations this time. Some you’ve seen, some you have not.

I’ll start with a new one –

libbystamps, Stampin Up, Party Pop-Up Thinlits, Rose Garden Thinlits, Large Numbers Framelits, Hello, Metallic Foil Doilies, It's My Party DSP,

I love the versatility of this Party Pop-Up Thinlits set. Here, I put it on the front, instead of the inside.

libbystamps, Stampin Up, Party Pop-Up Thinlits, Rose Garden Thinlits, Large Numbers Framelits, Hello, Metallic Foil Doilies, It's My Party DSP,

This is quite sweet. This Rose Garden Thinlits is one of the best items on the new catalog. I featured it here if you’d like the details on it.

libbystamps, Stampin Up, Party Pop-Up Thinlits, Rose Garden Thinlits, Large Numbers Framelits, Hello, Metallic Foil Doilies, It's My Party DSP,

This one is bold and not necessarily feminine, but I love it anyway! Once again, I used those Party Pop-Up Thinlits on the front of a card. More about this can be seen here.

libbystamps, Stampin Up, Party Pop-Up Thinlits, Rose Garden Thinlits, Large Numbers Framelits, Hello, Metallic Foil Doilies, It's My Party DSP,

I love this one because of the sentiment. It’s perfect for anyone over the age of 29! I did add the Metallic Foil Doily to this version. Where as here, I did not. I like the doily. It adds even more emphasis on the age!

libbystamps, Stampin Up, Party Pop-Up Thinlits, Rose Garden Thinlits, Large Numbers Framelits, Hello, Metallic Foil Doilies, It's My Party DSP,

This little beauty says it all. I’ll feature it later in the week. This stamp set is a must have! It can be yours for free when you purchase $50 (USD) because it’s Sale-a-Bration time!!!

libbystamps, Stampin Up, Party Pop-Up Thinlits, Rose Garden Thinlits, Large Numbers Framelits, Hello, Metallic Foil Doilies, It's My Party DSP,

And, now all together. Five Card Friday, 2.

Have a wonderful Birthday mom!

Lovely set of versatile cards, right? Leave a comment – I’d love to read what you think!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

