Home » Occasions Mini 2016 » Five Card Friday

Five Card Friday

That’s right. Five cards. And, it’s Friday.

These are swaps from a monthly swap group I’m in. This month has been great as each card has been different. I’ll post in no particular order.

libbystamps, Stampin Up

This is a great Sale-a-Bration card. I haven’t gotten this set yet.

libbystamps, Stampin Up

I’m in love with this flower. Mine should arrive today. I’ll let you know how the die cutting goes.

libbystamps, Stampin Up

I have very few Valentine sets or cards this year. Glad to add to my collection. This one is simply stunning in person!

libbystamps, Stampin Up

I love a birthday cards that is gender neutral. I think this fits the bill.

libbystamps, Stampin Up

I also think this one could go either way as well. I’m excited because I have this paper coming in today.Guess I should have gotten this stamp set too.

I have a Card Buffet next weekend. I have some great swaps to share and some great inspiration! Perhaps these have inspired you as well!

Great job ladies!! My favorite round of cards yet!

Happy Stampin’
Libby

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

Leave a Reply

