Home » Christmas » Snow Way It’s a Paper Pumpkin

Snow Way It’s a Paper Pumpkin

Yes. Another adorable card using this Snow Place Bundle.

Actually, these came first. While my daughter was here over the Thanksgiving break, she asked me if a had any cards made that had penguins on them. Of course I did not, but I whipped these up real fast –

libbystamps, Stampin' Up, Snow Place Stamp Set, Snow Friends Framelits, Glittered Greetings Paper Pumpkin, Real Red Pompom Trim, penguin , Christmas card

Yes, the base is a former Paper Pumpkin Kit, Glittered Greetings. Cute, right?

This was the first card –

libbystamps, Stampin' Up, Snow Place Stamp Set, Snow Friends Framelits, Glittered Greetings Paper Pumpkin, Real Red Pompom Trim, penguin , Christmas card

It is cute……but, this one –

libbystamps, Stampin' Up, Snow Place Stamp Set, Snow Friends Framelits, Glittered Greetings Paper Pumpkin, Real Red Pompom Trim, penguin , Christmas card

This was my favorite. If I had more of these kits, I would have created lots more of these. Just adorable.

I’d love to hear what you think!

Happy Stampin’
Libby

 

Leave a Reply

