Home » Christmas » Christmas Friendship

Christmas Friendship

I’ve got piles of cards everywhere. I know my husband loves it.

libbystamps, Stampin Up, Girl Power Stamp Set, Girl Scouts, Christmas Card

One of those ‘piles’ is for a co-worker. I had already made her these a few weeks back –

libbystamps, Stampin Up, Girl Power Stamp Set, Girl Scouts,

And, one of her friends fell in love with them.

So, I created these –

libbystamps, Stampin Up, Girl Power Stamp Set, Girl Scouts,  Christmas Card

They were a HUGE hit. Everyone at work loved them as well. Very quick and easy, but the impact…..lovely, just lovely. Glad I kept this retired Girl Power set from long ago. Perfect for Girl Scouts!

Now, I need to restock my supply of Stampin’ Up Note Cards!!

And, it’s off to some other ‘piles’ of cards I have in the works!!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

