Home » Christmas » It Suits You, Santa

It Suits You, Santa

Every year at my annual Christmas card class, I always have a version of a ‘santa’ card. I’m not sure why, I just do.

I normally use a solid color red for the suit. This one is a bit different –

libbystamps, Stampin Up, Season of Style Paper Stack, Silver Foil Sheets, Black Glimmer Paper, Small Oval Punch, Little Labels Punch Pack, Christmas card

Cute, right? I thought it was a great use of the Black Glimmer Paper too!

I had lots and lots of these retired Season of Style Paper stacks from 2014. I just couldn’t resist using it.

libbystamps, Stampin Up, Season of Style Paper Stack, Silver Foil Sheets, Black Glimmer Paper, Small Oval Punch, Little Labels Punch Pack, Christmas card

The ‘buckle’ is Silver Foil. Just a great addition here.

I love it! Until next year, when I create a different one!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

