Home » Challenges » Thinking of You

Thinking of You

I’m needing a little direction for my upcoming classes…..challenges always help me when I’m stuck.

I liked the layout at Freshly Made Sketches

And, I liked the colors at Create with Connie and Mary

CCMC380

So, combining the two, I came up with –

libbystamps, Stampin' Up, CCMC380, FMS211, Blissful Bouquet Paper Pumpkin, Gorgeous Grunge Stamp Set, Curvy Corner Trio Punch, Banner Punch, Silver Metallic Thread

Isn’t is just lovely? I got some new products in and I’ve been excited to play with them. What a great start!

Thanks for stopping by and taking a peek at my creativity!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
18 thoughts on “Thinking of You

  1. What a great combination of elements! The diamond of Smoky Slate with decorative corners is such a pretty backdrop for your flower! Thank you for joining us at Create with Connie and Mary!

  2. Beautiful card! The grey splatters add the perfect finishing touch! Thanks so much for joining us at Freshly Made Sketches.

  3. What a fabulous alternate idea with the Paper Pumpkin stamp set! I’m always looking for ideas other than what is in the kit! This is fabulous and can be used for any occasion!

  4. Oh FUN! I love the use of the Curvy Corner Punch…best use I’ve seen! The grunge background and the flower are the perfect touch! Thanks for playing along with the color challenge this week on Create with Connie and Mary!

  5. What a cool CAS card and such a GREAT way to use the colors! Love how you use the Paper Pumpkin on this! Thanks for joining us this week for the Create with Connie and Mary Thursday Challenge!

Leave a Reply

