Home » Birthday » Shakin’ It Up for a Birthday

Shakin’ It Up for a Birthday

Taking a little time away from class prep to share this terrific shaker card.

A customer asked me to have a shaker card on the Card Buffet last month because she too was having trouble making them work.

I’ve tried lots of different ways. This, by far, has got to be the best.

libbystamps, Stampin' Up, shaker card, Big News Stamp Set, Project Life Cards & Labels Framelits, Itty Bitty Accents Punch Pack, Gold Fancy Designer Vellum, Banner Punch, Gold Foil Sheets, Gold Sequin Trim, Window Sheets,

I thinks this is just simply fun.

I did a different style of card last month at my class. This was me just testing the process.

If you’re interested in how I did this, leave me a comment.

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

