Home » Weekly Deals » Weekly Deals for October 20

Weekly Deals for October 20

Got a short list of Weekly Deals again this week. But that’s ok because all stamp sets are 15% off! So, really its a ginormous deal this week!

Here are the sale items –

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

I particularly like the washi tape and the foil on sale. I already have the punch and framelits. What can I get you?

The washi would be great for my class this weekend. I’m leaning towards mini gratitude journals again.

Please show support for libbystamps and use Hostess Code, AGT23FCN.

Day 2 of the 12 Treats for Halloween will be out shortly.

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

