Home » Birthday » Birthday Greeting, Skull Style

Birthday Greeting, Skull Style

After yesterday – how can I top those two posts?

I’m not even going to try. But, I will share a fun card from my recent Card Buffet.

I had a request last year to have a Halloween themed birthday card on the Card Buffet to make. I came up with this one, and decided to create one this year one before she asked.

I knew when I saw these framelits just how to use them –

libbystamps, Stampin' Up, Howl-O-Ween Treat Stamp Set, Remembering Your Birthday Stamp Set, Boo To You Framelits, Spiderweb Doilies, 2015-2017 In Color Envelope Liner Paper, Halloween Birthday

Combined with the Spider Web Doilies. You have a winner of a birthday card. Sort of edgy.

Here is the interior greeting. I tend to forget these –

libbystamps, Stampin' Up, Howl-O-Ween Treat Stamp Set, Remembering Your Birthday Stamp Set, Boo To You Framelits, Spiderweb Doilies, 2015-2017 In Color Envelope Liner Paper, Halloween Birthday

Don’t you just love this?

Go make a card and make someones day!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

