Home » Weekly Deals » Weekly Deals for September 15

Weekly Deals for September 15

Hello everyone! I know you’ve missed me – but, my daughter will be leaving soon. I’ve been soaking up all her time before she heads back to college.

We’ve been crafting together and it’s been SO much fun! I’ll share later what we’ve been up to.

Today. Weekly damn good deals! Just look –

Sale: $6.00

Price: $8.00

Sale: $18.75

Price: $25.00

Sale: $7.50

Price: $10.00

Sale: $6.00

Price: $8.00

Sale: $30.00

Price: $40.00

Supply List

Built for Free Using:  My Stampin Blog

I am just too excited. The Mini Treat Bag Thinlits are a MUST have for the upcoming holiday season. And, the Butterfly Thinlits as well…….Wahoo!!

Those gold buttons and the ribbon – all so fall worthy!!

Go make a card or treat, and make someones day!!

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

