Home » Anniversary » Happy Anni’Pear’sary

Happy Anni’Pear’sary

Anniversary plus Pears equals anni’pear’sary!!

I’m wishing congratulations to my other job for being open for seven years! We are in Pearland, so a lot of our decor is pears. I’ve just ran with the theme here.

libbystamps, Stampin' Up, stampiup, shaker card, Express Yourself Hostess Stamp Set, Silver Foil Sheets, Banner Punch,

I decided to try a shaker card here. I used one of our cello bags to create the clear pocket for my silver pears and various circles.

libbystamps, Stampin' Up, stampiup, shaker card, Express Yourself Hostess Stamp Set, Silver Foil Sheets, Banner Punch,

Washi tape sealed the edge nicely. To complete the look, I ran it all the way around.

I found a nice pear of sentiments, pun intended, from a retired hostess set, Express Yourself. I added them to the top. The ends were flagged using the Banner Punch.

Just something simple. Just my style.

Happy Anni’Pear’sary to all my co-workers and to my wonderful management team, Linda and Beth.

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

