Home » Clean & Simple » Cherry on Top, Flower in the Middle

Cherry on Top, Flower in the Middle

I used this new, wonderfully sweet, Cherry on Top 6×6 DSP Paper Pack. And, my card has a flower from the Itty Bitty Punch Pack here.

See for yourself –

libbystamps, Stampin' Up, stampinup, Something to Say Stamp Set, Cherry on Top DSP, Washi Label Punch, Itty Bitty Accents Punch Pack,

This is a catalog CASE (Copy And Share Everything), not going to lie. The Stampin’ Up catalog has so many terrific ideas and samples to go from. It’s great for beginners and beyond.

I also wanted to share another little tip here –

libbystamps, Stampin' Up, stampinup, Something to Say Stamp Set, Cherry on Top DSP, Washi Label Punch, Itty Bitty Accents Punch Pack,

When I create my cards, sometimes I create these little paper template pieces to go with them. I do this for future use. When I go to create from scratch. I can just lay these template pieces down until I get a pleasing arrangement. Since I have measurements on the template pieces, it’s easier to cut my paper!

I file these along with my ‘blue paper. patterns as well. It’s a great personal reference to have. Just another shortcut to getting to a finished card quicker.

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

