Home » Birthday » Cake & Cucumber Fun!

Cake & Cucumber Fun!

Just a mix up the words kind of day.

I’m getting ready for a Card Buffet next weekend, so I’ve been playing around with my stamps. I got a catalog in the mail today and I loved the colors on the front. Then I realized they were the same colors from a (missed) color challenge last week from Paper Pals Arts

PPA 258 Jul. 2

These colors are so fun and fresh! I also like the sketch from Freshly Made Sketches too –

So, I had a little fun with the two and came up with this –

libbystamps, Stampin' Up, stampinup, FMS194, PPA258, Watercolor Words Stamp Set, Cherry on Top DSP,

It’s a nice, fun card that’d work for a masculine card too.

This has got to be one of THE best paper stacks Stampin’ Up has come out with. Such fun cheery colors and great patterns too.

It paired nicely with my sentiment.

Happy Stampin’
Libby
3 thoughts on “Cake & Cucumber Fun!

  1. Great use of the sketch and I love your use of that great sentiment. Glad you joined us this week at FMS!

Leave a Reply

