Home » Birthday » It’s Your Day Weekly Deal!

It’s Your Day Weekly Deal!

I am in aw at the Weekly Deals this week – they are terrific!!!

And, I needed a birthday card. And, I just received my Paper Pumpkin for the month. What a great combination!

See what I made first –

libbystamps, Stampin' Up, stampinup, Mini Treat Bag Thinlits, Happy Thoughts Paper Pumpkin,

Yes, another one of these Mini Treat bags. This time I used the Paper Pumpkin kit though. So, so quick.

Now, take a look at the Weekly Deals this week –

Supply List

Built for Free Using:  My Stampin Blog

 These are ALL terrific buys. Every one of them. Order yours today!
Happy Stampin’
Libby

 

Leave a Reply

