Home » Clean & Simple » It’s a No-Brainer, You Got This

It’s a No-Brainer, You Got This

Funny title, right?

I needed to make a card for a care package. You know, college finals. Quarter system. It’s tough. But, with my nifty cards and my delightful box of snacks and drinks – it’s all the better!

I came up with this card. It’s just so fitting for my daughter –

libbystamps, Stampin' Up, stampin up, Pomp & Circumstance, encouragement, Layered Letters Alphabet

I loved it. And, she loved it. Along with the snacks too!

I mixed old with new here. The ‘brain’ comes from a retired graduation set, Pomp & Circumstance. I’m so glad I kept this set too. You never know…….

……..the alphabet just came out in the new 2015-2016 Stampin’ Up Catalog.

I chose to go with UCLA’s school colors. It just made sense.

I’d love to hear what you think?

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

