Home » Baby » Gifting Giraffe

Gifting Giraffe

Ha. Ha. Too cute.

I made this a long time ago but just recently gave it. So, I waited to post it.

As I said before, I really love the Mini Treat Bag Thinlits. It’s so versatile!

I made a little gift bag here –

libbystamps, Stampin' Up, stampin up, Mini Treat Bag Thinlits, Zoo Babies Stamp Set, Lullaby DSP, Hello Honey 5/8 Quilted Cotton Ribbon,  gift bag, baby gift

Isn’t it adorable?

With the remaining parts I made a coordinating card.

libbystamps, Stampin' Up, stampin up, Mini Treat Bag Thinlits, Zoo Babies Stamp Set, Lullaby DSP, Hello Honey 5/8 Quilted Cotton Ribbon,  gift bag, baby gift

I like to try to use everything!

To make this little bag, I cut 2 of the larger pieces of the treat bag. You only need to add a small strip at the bottom of the bag.

It’s just super easy.

Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

