Home » Weekly Deals » Weekly Deals for April 28

Weekly Deals for April 28

Well I’m back, sort of. It’s been a bit difficult to get back into the crafting grove – we left a beautiful place.

I took the time to look at all the retiring stamps and accessories! WOW! I went through a slew of emails and inspiration card challenges – I started several cards – finished none. Maybe I will today.

As if there is not enough on sale already, take a look at these great deals on the Weekly Deals –

Sale: $16.46

Price: $21.95

Sale: $24.71

Price: $32.95

Sale: $7.46

Price: $9.95

Sale: $3.71

Price: $4.95

Sale: $11.96

Price: $15.95

Sale: $11.96

Price: $15.95

Supply List

Built for Free Using:  My Stampin Blog

I think I might need the Confetti Border Hearts Punch…..
Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

