Home » Weekly Deals » Weekly Deals for April 14

Weekly Deals for April 14

I know you’re wondering where I am……I have a lot going on right now. I might not be able to post as much as I’d like to over the next couple of weeks.

it seems as though there IS always something to have from these Weekly Deals. This week, there is even some items from the carry over list and the Spring Mini. See for yourself –

Supply List

Built for Free Using:  My Stampin Blog

You can place an order online (use hostess code GD3X7TCV) or just send me your order. Some great stuff to prep for Mother’s Day.
Happy Stampin’
Libby
Leave a Reply

