Home » Card Buffet » You Rock

You Rock

I have a quick share today from my March card Buffet.

This was a popular choice and for good reason. Eye appealing. Easy. Masculine or feminine. Take a look –

libbystamps, Stampin' Uo, Crazy About You, Adventure Bound DSP, What's Up Punch, masculine

Right? I think this paper is awesome and works so well here. I went with the note card size to allow my DSP to go further.

You like? I’d love for you to leave a comment.

Happy Stampin’
Libby
One thought on “You Rock

Leave a Reply

