Home » Hello » Hello Sunshine

Hello Sunshine

I have a cute share today.

Don’t you ever have lots of scraps from creations that don’t make the cut or that are left over from classes? I do. And, although they are not organized in any fashion, I dig through them to make random cards.

At my February Card Buffet, I made one of those neat pop open cards. Each one required almost a whole sheet of card stock. So, I had all these left over strips. Some were scored.

I needed a card to send to my daughter, so, I just started playing around with a variety of ‘stuff’.

This is the front of my card. It’s a little one –

libbystamps, Stampin Up Cheerful Critters, Stampin Up Four You, Stampin Up Crazy About You, Stampin Up Calypso Coral Pompom Trim,  fun folds

And, opened –

libbystamps, Stampin Up Cheerful Critters, Stampin Up Four You, Stampin Up Crazy About You, Stampin Up Calypso Coral Pompom Trim,  fun folds

See how all the critters are all just looking at you? It’s cute, right?

This is how I added a little 3-D to the inside –

libbystamps, Stampin Up Cheerful Critters, Stampin Up Four You, Stampin Up Crazy About You, Stampin Up Calypso Coral Pompom Trim,  fun folds

One is flat against the back. One is just behind the circle. And the last in somewhere in between. Kind of cool, the magic of stacked Dimensionals.

Yes, there was lots of fussy cutting. But, the end result was worth it.

I really think these ‘critters’ are adorable.

Happy Stampin’
Libby

Supply List

Built for Free Using:  My Stampin Blog

2 thoughts on “Hello Sunshine

Leave a Reply

