Home » Challenges » Cheerful Easter

Cheerful Easter

As I am designing projects for my March Card Buffet, I realized it will be Easter before we know it.

I’ve had the Cheerful Critters stamp set for a while and I have been itching to play with it. So I pulled it out and went to my card challenges on Pinterest. I like this one from CAS(E) this Sketch

It’s very clean and simple.

After a few tries, I came up with something I liked. I went through several of those ‘critters’ before I like the coloring on the one I used here –

libbystamps, Cheerful Critters, Crazy About You, Painted Blooms DSP,  Painted Blooms Cotton Twine, Fringe Scissors, Vintage Faceted Designer Buttons, Easter

I’m just tickled with how this turned out. It’s just too cute. A fun Easter card.

Ok, enough getting off track – or maybe I will use this one this month…..who knows?!? Some more playing around until I get just the right cards.

Thanks for stopping to take a look. I’d love to read your comments.

Happy Stampin’
Libby

Supply List

Built for Free Using:  My Stampin Blog

4 thoughts on “Cheerful Easter

Leave a Reply

