Home » Birthday » Thought You’d Like…….

Thought You’d Like…….

……to see what I’m up to?

Well, waiting for my order to come in…….I wanted to create something, so I decided to play with forgotten stuff today.

I pinned this card challenge from Just Add Ink.

 

It’s a cool sketch, isn’t it? I like the angle. Different. I pulled out the Maritime DSP and had a thought. Why not make a Treat Bag using this sketch idea?

So, I did. I really like this little octo-guy. He is cute. This is what I created –

libbystamps, B.Y.O.P., Maritime DSP, Mini Treat Bag Thinlit

And, it’s a gift card holder too! See –

libbystamps, B.Y.O.P., Maritime DSP, Mini Treat Bag Thinlit, gift card holder

I really love how this turned out! Fun and fresh. Someone will love to receive this. It could be used for young or old, boy or girl.

Thanks for inspiration Just Add Ink! I’d love to know what you think!

Happy Stampin’
Libby

Leave a Reply

