Home » Card Buffet » Lotus Love, Again

Lotus Love, Again

So, as I told you Thursday, I designed a project for my last Card Buffet and realized I didn’t have enough paper.

After placing an order, and yes, ordering the wrong paper, I went back to the design board. This is what I came up with –

libbystamps, Lotus Blossom, Best year Ever DSP, Tea Lace Paper Doilies

And, of course the inside –

libbystamps, Lotus Blossom, Best year Ever DSP, Tea Lace Paper Doilies

Whew. It was a total hit! I’m sure the treat bag would have been too – it’s just this particular project created a bit of stress.

Everything was the same here. I liked the idea of the Lotus Blossom on the inside too. It gave stampers a chance to practice this neat idea of triple stamping!

I’m off to go finish prep work for my February Card Buffet this weekend. If you are interested, I’ll post the board on my Facebook page sometime today.

Happy Stampin’
Libby

6 thoughts on “Lotus Love, Again

Leave a Reply

