Home » 3 x 3 » Good Luck

Good Luck

A simple quick share today.

My daughter has an intense midterm so I thought I’d make her a card.

It’s sort of a play on pictures, if you will –

libbystamps, Pomp & Circumstance, So Happy for You, 3x3 Card,

See, a little card for a big impact. It’s a 3×3.

I had supplies on my table. I used what I had.

I love the ‘brain’. It’s from a retired set, again, Pomp & Circumstance. It just made the card. Neuroscience major. Pfffffttt.

You WILL do well Emily!

Happy Stampin’
Libby

Leave a Reply

