Home » Clean & Simple » Happy Halloween Cityscape

Happy Halloween Cityscape

I have a quick share today. I have made lots and lots of Halloween goodies to mail out this week.

I stuffed these September Paper Pumpkins with lots of goodies and secured them with a band. Simple and cute. These are for my daughters co-workers.

libbystamps, Boo-tiful Bag Paper Pumpkin, Halloween Treats

Since I was on a co-worker theme, it sparked my idea for this Halloween card. It resembles her logo at work. Thought is turned out pretty cool –

libbystamps, Boo-tiful Bag Paper Pumpkin, Halloween card, Calling All Heros

It’s just fun! I love the smaller note card sized cards. They are just THE perfect size.

Off to make a postal run. Again.

Happy Stampin’
Libby

Leave a Reply

