Home » Card Buffet » Techno Christmas

Techno Christmas

I think this might be my first Christmas card of the season…….not sure!

I’m creating cards for my Card Buffet this weekend and decided to throw a couple of Christmas cards in the mix. Maybe this will be one of them.

My starting point was a challenge. Surprised? I thought not.

This comes from Techno Stamper. The Monday Lunchtime Sketch.

A nice, clean design. Easy to work with. I went straight to the Trim the Tree DSP Paper Stack. Love these little packs of paper! SO many choices.

I was in an earthy mood, so I chose the these coordinating browns. Actually, Early Espresso and Sahara Sand. I added the Cherry Cobbler base for a pop of color. And, because it looked really nice. Effortless.

Here is my design –

libbystamps, Christmas, Trim the Tree DSP Stack, Merry Everything Stamp Set, Pearl Basic Jewels,

Simple to the sketch. So, this may or may not make the Buffet. We will see how the creative thought process goes.

I really liked the simplicity of this card. It would be very easy to reproduce in quantities.

I would love to read you comments. They make people happy!

Happy Stampin’
Libby

2 thoughts on “Techno Christmas

  1. Nice easy reproducible Christmas card! The best kind. I love the patterns you chose, so pretty. Thanks so much for playing along with my sketch challenge this week!

Leave a Reply

