Home » Card Buffet » Watercolor Thank You

Watercolor Thank You

Happy Sunday everyone!

Quick share from my Card Buffet today. This was inspired by Freshly Made Sketches. Here is what they wanted you to follow –

This is what I came up with –

libbystamps, Watercolor Thank You, Silver Foil Sheets, Starburst Framelits

I really, really liked this challenge. It just inspired me. I am a big fan of this little Watercolor Thank You – I just could not figure out how to use it. When I saw this challenge, that was the y way to go. And, with the In-Color DSP stack, SO easy.

Quite easy to duplicate in mass quantities too! What you think?

Happy Stampin’
Libby

4 thoughts on “Watercolor Thank You

  1. I love your card! It is so clean and crisp, and I love the big sentiments! Thanks for sharing with us at Freshly Made Sketches!

Leave a Reply

